RSS

Mr. Pants

29 Feb

Mr pantsTitle: Mr. Pants: It’s Go Time
Author: Scott McCormick
Series: Mr. Pants
Recommended for: 4 years old – 10 years old
Pages: 128 pages
Call Number/Link:  J GN MRP (Just ordered)
Synopsis:On the last day of summer vacation, all Mr. Pants wants to do is play laser tag but Mom and his sisters, Foot Foot and Grommy, have other ideas.

This was a great find. We don’t have a copy at my library, but it is on order.One of my children found this at our home library and we all had fun reading together.  This completely reminded me of my children and my siblings. My favorite part was when the family went to Fairy Princess Dream Factory.  Mr. Pants gets everyone excited about making warrior princesses(loved it.)   I have a 1st grader and this is great for building confidence in his reading ability.  I will be going back to get one of the others books soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 29, 2016 in Graphic Novels, Juv

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
